Iced Matcha Tea Latte (Grande): Price & Calories Guide

$4.73

Approx. 191 calories · Tea Prices · source listing

Available sizes: not specified

Iced Matcha Tea Latte (Grande) menu item photo
Iced Matcha Tea Latte (Grande) · supplied or representative menu photo

This page explains how to read the menu entry for Iced Matcha Tea Latte (Grande) in a practical way. The supplied listing identifies a displayed price of $4.73, an approximate energy value of 191 calories, and the size information recorded for this item. These details are useful for comparing menu choices, but they should be treated as a dated reference rather than a live quote. Store menus, ingredient availability, serving sizes, and local pricing can change. Use the item's full name when comparing it with another listing so that a similarly named drink in a different format is not mistaken for the same preparation.

Reading the listing: Iced Matcha Tea Latte (Grande)

The menu name is the first useful identifier for Iced Matcha Tea Latte (Grande). It tells a reader which named item to look for, while the category Tea Prices provides a broader comparison group. Names that share one flavor word can still be different drinks or food formats, so compare the full wording and serving form. The source listing describes this entry as: The source provides a menu name and a displayed price.. That wording is included as context; it should not be expanded into ingredients or nutritional claims the source did not actually supply.

For Iced Matcha Tea Latte (Grande), the useful takeaway is to compare the exact product name with the current menu and the size you plan to order. The facts shown above come from the supplied source row, while the surrounding guidance explains how to use them responsibly. A local cafe may have a revised price or a different preparation, so verify any detail that would change your decision.

Flavor and menu style: Iced Matcha Tea Latte (Grande)

The name Iced Matcha Tea Latte (Grande) gives a reader a starting point for thinking about the item's style, not a complete tasting guarantee. The wording points toward tea base, steeped character, fruit or spice notes shown in the name, while the exact balance can depend on preparation and requested changes. Customers who prefer a milder result can ask about available adjustments; those who like a more pronounced profile can ask whether the named feature can be emphasized. The public listing does not specify every recipe ratio, so this guide avoids assigning exact flavor strength or ingredients that are not verified.

This context helps distinguish the published estimate for Iced Matcha Tea Latte (Grande) from a confirmed order detail. Keep the source's wording in view, ask a store for missing specifics, and avoid treating an approximate menu description as a complete recipe. That approach supports a clearer comparison between this entry and other products in the same category.

Price and value context: Iced Matcha Tea Latte (Grande)

The supplied price display for Iced Matcha Tea Latte (Grande) is $4.73. It is a reference point for budgeting, not a guaranteed checkout total. A different size, city, store format, tax treatment, or temporary promotion may change what appears on a current menu. The source records these size options: size details not separately listed. If several sizes are offered, compare the price attached to the size you actually intend to order rather than assuming that the displayed sample applies to all of them. Add-ons and substitutions may also change the final amount.

When you revisit the listing for Iced Matcha Tea Latte (Grande), use the same checks: item name, serving size, price, and any dietary or preparation question. These details are more useful together than in isolation and make it easier to compare the item fairly with alternatives.

Calories and nutrition context: Iced Matcha Tea Latte (Grande)

The listed energy figure for Iced Matcha Tea Latte (Grande) is approximately 191 calories calories. It is helpful as a broad comparison value, but it should not be treated as a personalized nutrition calculation. Size, milk selection, sweeteners, toppings, sauces, and recipe changes can affect the result. The source does not necessarily explain every serving assumption behind the number. Anyone tracking a specific nutrition target should check the current official nutrition information for the exact size and customization, instead of carrying this estimate over to a different preparation.

For Iced Matcha Tea Latte (Grande), the useful takeaway is to compare the exact product name with the current menu and the size you plan to order. The facts shown above come from the supplied source row, while the surrounding guidance explains how to use them responsibly. A local cafe may have a revised price or a different preparation, so verify any detail that would change your decision.

Size and serving details: Iced Matcha Tea Latte (Grande)

The recorded size information for Iced Matcha Tea Latte (Grande) is size details not separately listed. Size labels help keep comparisons consistent: a smaller serving may differ in volume and price from a larger one, and nutrition can change as well. This page does not assume that the item's size progression is identical across hot, iced, blended, or food formats. If the source title includes a size, use that exact version when comparing its price or calories with another listing.

This context helps distinguish the published estimate for Iced Matcha Tea Latte (Grande) from a confirmed order detail. Keep the source's wording in view, ask a store for missing specifics, and avoid treating an approximate menu description as a complete recipe. That approach supports a clearer comparison between this entry and other products in the same category.

Customization considerations: Iced Matcha Tea Latte (Grande)

Customization should begin with the standard listing for Iced Matcha Tea Latte (Grande). First decide whether you want the item as named, then ask which changes the store can make. Possible menu adjustments depend on category and location; examples might include temperature, milk choice, sweetness, or an optional topping when those choices are available. Each change may affect flavor, calories, allergens, and cost. Since the source does not supply a complete modifier matrix, this guide does not claim that every adjustment is available for this particular item.

When you revisit the listing for Iced Matcha Tea Latte (Grande), use the same checks: item name, serving size, price, and any dietary or preparation question. These details are more useful together than in isolation and make it easier to compare the item fairly with alternatives.

When this item may fit: Iced Matcha Tea Latte (Grande)

The menu role of Iced Matcha Tea Latte (Grande) depends on what the customer wants from a visit. Someone comparing tea and tea-based drinks may prioritize the named profile, serving temperature, caffeine, portion size, or price. Another customer may choose it because it fits a familiar routine. The listing gives enough information to locate and compare the item, while personal preference determines whether it suits breakfast, a short break, or an afternoon visit. Those are use cases rather than claims about the product's official positioning.

For Iced Matcha Tea Latte (Grande), the useful takeaway is to compare the exact product name with the current menu and the size you plan to order. The facts shown above come from the supplied source row, while the surrounding guidance explains how to use them responsibly. A local cafe may have a revised price or a different preparation, so verify any detail that would change your decision.

Comparing with other menu choices: Iced Matcha Tea Latte (Grande)

If you are comparing Iced Matcha Tea Latte (Grande) with another menu choice, compare like with like. A beverage can be considered alongside a bakery item or meal, while a snack can be compared with another portion or flavor, but any pairing suggestion is personal rather than an official combination. Look at the combined cost and any available nutrition information, and do not assume a bundle discount exists unless the current menu explicitly shows one. This makes a meal plan more dependable than choosing from names alone.

This context helps distinguish the published estimate for Iced Matcha Tea Latte (Grande) from a confirmed order detail. Keep the source's wording in view, ask a store for missing specifics, and avoid treating an approximate menu description as a complete recipe. That approach supports a clearer comparison between this entry and other products in the same category.

Availability at local stores: Iced Matcha Tea Latte (Grande)

Availability for Iced Matcha Tea Latte (Grande) can change with the season, inventory, or store format. The source captured a particular listing, but this page does not provide real-time stock information. A cafe may have different menus or options from another location. If you are visiting specifically for this item, check the local ordering screen or call the location first. That is especially useful for seasonal entries, limited-time offerings, and items whose names appear differently across sites.

When you revisit the listing for Iced Matcha Tea Latte (Grande), use the same checks: item name, serving size, price, and any dietary or preparation question. These details are more useful together than in isolation and make it easier to compare the item fairly with alternatives.

Ingredients and allergy questions: Iced Matcha Tea Latte (Grande)

Ingredient and allergen questions about Iced Matcha Tea Latte (Grande) need a current, product-specific answer. The source title and listing text do not establish a complete ingredient statement, shared-equipment risk, or allergen-free status. If an allergy or dietary restriction is involved, ask staff and review official ingredient information for the exact size and preparation. Do not infer safety from a flavor name or from the absence of an ingredient in a short description.

For Iced Matcha Tea Latte (Grande), the useful takeaway is to compare the exact product name with the current menu and the size you plan to order. The facts shown above come from the supplied source row, while the surrounding guidance explains how to use them responsibly. A local cafe may have a revised price or a different preparation, so verify any detail that would change your decision.

Frequently asked questions about Iced Matcha Tea Latte (Grande)

What price is shown for Iced Matcha Tea Latte (Grande)?

The supplied price entry is $4.73. Treat it as a reference and verify the amount at your local cafe.

How many calories are listed for Iced Matcha Tea Latte (Grande)?

The source lists 191 calories. Size and customizations may change nutrition; check current product information for an exact order.

Are all sizes and ingredients confirmed for Iced Matcha Tea Latte (Grande)?

The recorded size note is size details not separately listed. The listing is not a complete ingredient or allergen statement, so confirm details with the cafe.

Return to the Starbucks menu